Age of Aquarius global meditation

Age of Aquarius Final Activation December 21st 2020

Update 20th December:  I’m feeling the subtle energies strongly, and feeling that a shift in consciousness is occurring and that the energies will get stronger tomorrow when so many occurrences will coincide.  It’s a moment to be spent in conscious awareness – for once, let’s focus away from our need to be in a throng or in daily worries, and to transcend these by going internally to find our inner power.  You may or may not be aware of this infinite power and if not, trust it’s there and it will be shown to you.  It’s a subtle power.  Whatever may come up let it come up and be kind to yourself.  Be courageous.  I know for me this includes letting go of conditioned desires and attachments such as to mind-body worrying, and I’m feeling deep releases occurring. This is a time to do things differently to how we’re used to reacting.  The ‘consciousness bar’ will be raised for those who want it. Spend the day tomorrow in less talking, more being, more silence, more intentional focus.  The work is done within.  Changes to this planet are done within.  Nothing is done externally that is not already done within.  Let’s keep our intentions for the healing of ourselves, of all sisters and brothers and for a new higher start to this planet and its way forward.  And remain open to Divine messages that may come.  There will be many celestial and other beings of light partaking in the auspicious day tomorrow – when I think of it it feels very moving.  I hope all who read this post will be able to join in at the time see below for your timezone).  Love & Light.

If you feel the below information resonates with your inner intuitive guidance, please join in a simple 20 minute meditation that will occur simultaneously worldwide at the exact time of Jupiter – Saturn conjunction on Monday, December 21st, at 6:22 pm UTC / GMT. For other timezones see below.

You can read all about how to join in this global meditation on this link, and I’ve copied the when and the how to do the meditation below in case you just want the ‘instructions.’  How amazing that so many people will be meditating at precisely the same time!  And with it being the Great Saturn-Jupiter Conjunction and Winter Solstice as well!

The Age of Aquarius is about liberating this planet from the chains of manipulation and entering a better world of abundance for all….so I’m hoping that many will see this post.  This is being widely shared already. There’s power in collective meditation without doubt. Meet you on the ethers next Monday! (Set your alarm so you don’t miss it).

We will be doing our Age of Aquarius meditation at the exact moment of Jupiter Saturn conjunction on December 21st , which will be at 6:22 pm UTC. This equals 10:22 am PST in Los Angeles, 11:22 am MST in Denver, 12:22 pm pm CST in Chicago, 1:22 pm EST in New York, 6:22 pm GMT in London, 7:22 pm CET in Paris, 8:22 pm EET in Cairo, 2:22 am CST on Tuesday, December 22nd in Taipei and Beijing, 3:22 am JST on December 22nd in Tokyo and 5:22 am AEDT on December 22nd in Sydney.

You can check the time of the meditation for your time zone here:

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=AGE+OF+AQUARIUS&iso=20201221T1922&p1=195

Instructions:

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to co-create the trigger that will start the Age of Aquarius

3. Invoke the Violet Flame from its primary source to place a circle of protection around you during and after the meditation. Ask it to transmute anything that does not serve the Light

4. Visualize a pillar of brilliant white Light emanating from the Cosmic Central Sun, then being distributed to Central Suns of all galaxies in this universe. Then visualize this light flowing through the M87 galaxy and then entering through the Galactic Central Sun, then going through our Galaxy, then entering our Solar System and going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System, then through the sublunar space and then through all beings on planet Earth and also through your body to the center of the Earth.

5. Visualize this Light transmuting all remaining darkness on Earth, healing all inequalities, erasing all poverty and bringing abundance to all humanity. Visualize soft pink Light of the Goddess embracing all beings on planet Earth and healing their emotional bodies. Visualize a new grand cosmic cycle of the Age of Aquarius beginning, bringing pure Light, Love and Happiness to all beings on Earth. Visualize your perfect life in the new Age of Aquarius.

Suggested time for our meditation is 20 minutes.

More info here copied from an email I received:

We are now at the threshold of the new age that’s been long awaited and prophesized as the Golden Age of our civilization.

It is up to each of us to recognize this within ourselves as well as through our outer actions. How soon do we enter, and furthermore consolidate our position in this vibrational reality depends on us, to a great extent.

The way to collectively activate this energy vortex on a larger scale is by motivating greater number of people to participate in a synchronized mass meditation at the exact same time all over the world in order to create a powerful high-vibrational energy grid that will envelop our entire planet.

This transformation is personal, as well as it is collective.

There are certain individuals who have already stepped into, and are experiencing the benefits of this new reality. They are already living in a sort of a vibrational bubble where they mostly function on higher vibrations and experience life as if they don’t even live on the same planet with unfortunately still the majority of people who suffer greatly in these trying times.

Our wish for you is to acknowledge this discrepancy in the world around you, and hopefully soon become one of those individuals to experience a blissful reality of your own in the New Golden Age of Aquarius.


 

An uplifting channelled message from Patricia Cota-Robles about this powerful and special day on 21st December to come: click here.

fc10019c01d42215e8b15c6b1549e9d1?s=250&r=g
Follow me
Spread the love
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Menu
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x